Your inbox also has a tab called Recent Edits, which conveniently allows you to view the images you have edited, starting with the most recent one. You can make changes and updates to the image information here by clicking the Edit icon.
The Edit Image Data screen allows you to easily organize the image into groups, categories, assign privileges, as well as add keywords, notes and additional information such as copyright restrictions. You can edit an entire group of files that were uploaded together by using Edit All feature found on toolbar of the Edit Screen.
Delete image from inbox. This permanently deletes the file.