Deleted images are placed into the Recycle Bin. Administrators can retrieve and republish images from the archive.
Delete Image When a file is deleted it is removed from it's categories and placed in the Recycle Bin.
Restore from Recycle Bin
Based on privilege Administrators can restore images and make them viewable on the system by restoring them from the archive. Upon clicking this icon the edit window will appear and you can republish the image with the appropriate data.
Recycle Bin Toolbar Functions
Create CD If you wish to keep a copy of your assets, archive all the deleted images to CD.
Permanantly Delete asset from Recycle Bin Once an asset is removed from the Recycle Bin can not longer be retrieved.